Future concert dates

Saturday 29th August - York Medieval Festival with Horrible Histories author, Terry Deary BUY

Sunday 30th August - Handel House Museum - 'The Glorious Georgians' with Terry Deary BUY

Saturday 24th October - Vivaldi Gloria and Purcell Come Ye Sons of Art, Stratford Upon Avon Music Festival, 7.30pm

Friday 4th December - Britten's Ceremony of Carols, Wimpole Hall, Cambridge, 1pm 

Saturday 12th December - Handel's Messiah, St John's College Chapel, Cambridge, 7pm

Saturday 19th December - St Lamberti Kirche, Münster, Germany, 8pm 

Sunday 20th December - Christus Kirche, Hannover, Germany, 7pm 

Saturday 12th March 2016 - Bach Magnificat and Handel Dixit Dominus, St John's College, Cambridge, 7.30pm

Friday 18th March 2016 - Wimpole Hall Long Gallery, 8pm 











PAST CONCERTS


Friday 20th February - Evensong at Ely Cathedral featuring music by James Hawkins (Organist at Ely in early 1700's)

Friday 20th March - Wimpole Hall, Cambridge (Chamber Music Programme) 8pm - SOLD OUT

Saturday 28th March - Great St Mary's Church, Cambridge (Charpentier and Fauré Requiem) 7.30pm

Saturday 25th April - Deadly Durham with Horrible Histories author, Terry Deary (Poster here

2013

Handel's Messiah - Oxford and Cambridge - December

Grimeborn Opera Festival - Dido and Aeneas - August 

Edinburgh Fringe Festival - Dido and Aeneas and Bonduca -August

Treasurer's House Garden, York - Dido and Aeneas - June

Buxtehude - London 16th March

Vivaldi and Fauré - Cambridge 30th March

Christmas 2012

Cambridge - Handel's Messiah. 22nd December 2012 7.30pm Great St Mary's Church 

PREVIOUS CONCERTS - Summer 2012

14th August - St Giles Cathedral 3pm - Informal Concert of a variety of Choral Music FREE

15th August - Canongate Kirk, Edinburgh 8pm - Charpentier Te Deum and Instrumental music by Lalande and Lully 

16th August - Old St Paul's Church, Edinburgh 10pm - Hot Chocolate Series - BWV 51 and Laudate Pueri - Lalande