You can purchase tickets through our safe and secure online ticketing website above.

Future concert dates

Saturday 14th June - Great St Mary's Church, Cambridge (Handel's Coronation Anthems)

Saturday 21st June - Treasurer's House Garden, York (Purcell's Fairy Queen)

Saturday 16th August - Acis and Galatea - Outdoor concert performance, Ely 

Tuesday 19th -Saturday 23rd August - Acis and Galatea, Grimeborn Opera Festival, London

Saturday 4th October - 'Come and Sing' in Malvern

Friday 21st November - St George's, Hanover Square, London (Music for St Cecilia) 

Friday 28th November - Treasurer's House York (Britten Ceremony of Carols)

Saturday 29th November - Michaelhouse, Cambridge (Britten Ceremony of Carols)

Friday 5th December - Rochester Guildhall (Britten Ceremony of Carols)

Saturday 6th December - University Church of St Mary, Oxford (Messiah)

Saturday 20th December - St John's College Chapel, Cambridge (Messiah)








PAST CONCERTS

2013

Handel's Messiah - Oxford and Cambridge - December

Grimeborn Opera Festival - Dido and Aeneas - August 

Edinburgh Fringe Festival - Dido and Aeneas and Bonduca -August

Treasurer's House Garden, York - Dido and Aeneas - June

Buxtehude - London 16th March

Vivaldi and Fauré - Cambridge 30th March

Christmas 2012

Cambridge - Handel's Messiah. 22nd December 2012 7.30pm Great St Mary's Church 

PREVIOUS CONCERTS - Summer 2012

14th August - St Giles Cathedral 3pm - Informal Concert of a variety of Choral Music FREE

15th August - Canongate Kirk, Edinburgh 8pm - Charpentier Te Deum and Instrumental music by Lalande and Lully 

16th August - Old St Paul's Church, Edinburgh 10pm - Hot Chocolate Series - BWV 51 and Laudate Pueri - Lalande